Contacts Details

Department Head Contact Details:-

Department Person Email Telephone Cell
Department of Bangla Department Head bangla@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463 +880 1914 987608
Department of  English Department Head english@kmc.edu.bd  +880 07162463
Department of Political Science Department Head politicalscience@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Philosophy Department Head philosophy@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Islamic History & Culture Department Head isc@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Economics Department Head economics@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Physics Department Head physics@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Chemistry Department Head chemistry@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Botany Department Head botany@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Zoology Department Head zoology@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463
Department of Mathematics Department Head mathematics@kmc.edu.bd  +880 07162463
Department of Management Department Head management@kmc.edu.bd  +880 07162463
Department of Accounting Department Head accounting@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463

Staff Contact Details:-

Name Designation Email Telephone Cell
Md. Sazzad Bulbul Computer Operator info@kmc.edu.bd +880 07162463 +880 1914 987608